Parish Weekly Newsletter

130 of 318 items

Archive of all Past Parish Weekly Newsletters.

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 27 February 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 26 Feb 7.30pm Albert (Albie) Murphy & Linda Rae, St Josephs Ave. & Scotland Sun 27 Feb 11.00am Oliver Trainor, Ardmayle; Kieran & Margaret Moloney, Labasheeda, Co. Clare Sat 5 Mar 7.30pm Philomena Croke, Regaile (Month’s Mind); Tommy Buckley, Freighduff & Cappawhite Sun 6 Mar 11.00am Brinsley & Theresa […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 20 February 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 19 Feb 7.30pm Jimmy Hickey, Kilbreedy; Pat Donnelly, Nodstown Sun 20 Feb 11.00am Sarah Meskell, Ardmayle West & parents Jimmy & Nellie Ryan (Mason), Ballyroe  Sat 26 Feb 7.30pm Albert (Albie) Murphy & Linda Rae, St Josephs Ave. & Scotland Sun 27 Feb 11.00am Oliver Trainor, Ardmayle; Kieran & […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 13 February 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 12 Feb 7.30pm Sonny Maher, Gaile Sun 13 Feb 11.00am P.J. O’ Connell, Cashel and Kilbreedy  Sat 19 Feb 7.30pm Jimmy Hickey, Kilbreedy; Pat Donnelly, Nodstown Sun 20 Feb 11.00am Sarah Meskell, Ardmayle West & parents Jimmy & Nellie Ryan (Mason), Ballyroe  Dualla Sat 12 Feb 6.30pm John Hickey, […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 6 February 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 5 Feb 7.30pm Tim & Breda Cronin, Camas Sun 6 Feb 11.00am Elsie Dwyer, Ballytarsna Sat 12 Feb 7.30pm Sonny Maher, Gaile Sun 13 Feb 11.00am P.J.O’ Connell, Cashel and Kilbreedy  Dualla Sat 5 Feb 6.30pm Siobhán O’ Keeffe & her parents James & Patricia,Garranmore; Anne Curtin, Coleraine Sat 12 […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 30 January 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 29 Jan 7.30pm Donal Cullen, Longfield & Clonoulty Sun 30 Jan 11.00am Lizzie Croke, Regaile (Month’s Mind) Sun 6 Feb 11.00 Elsie Dwyer, Ballytarsna Dualla Sat 29 Jan 6.30pm Michael Shelley, Rathclough Sat 5 Feb 6.30pm Siobhán O’ Keeffe & her parents James & Patricia, Garranmore Please pray for: […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 23 January 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 22 Jan 7.30pm Michael O’ Dwyer, Tobberadora Sun 23 Jan 11.00am Mary Anne & Martin Fahey & dec. family members, Gaile Thu 27 Jan 10.00am Brian Henry, Co. Longford Sat 29 Jan 7.30pm Donal Cullen, Longfield & Clonoulty Sun 30 Jan 11.00am Lizzie Croke, Regaile. (Months Mind) Dualla Sat […]

Parish of Boherlahan and Dualla: Newsletter 16 January 2022

by Editor

We remember in prayer:  Boherlahan Sat 15 Jan 7.30pm Bobby & Peggy Manton, Synone Sun 16 Jan 11.00am John O’ Connell, Ardmayle and dec. family members; Rose and J.J. McGrath, Freighduff; John & Nora Shelly,Cashel Sat 22 Jan 7.30pm Michael O’ Dwyer, Tobberadora Sun 23 Jan 11.00am Mary Anne & Martin Fahey & dec. family members, […]