Congratulations to our 1970 and 1971 Minor, and 1971 Junior teams on their Golden Jubilee Reunion.

Back L – R: Michael Maher, Nodstown; Billy Gleeson, Aughnagomaun; Martin O’Dwyer, Thurlesbeg; Pakie Ryan, Ballinree; Jim Meskell, Ardmayle West; Sean Walsh, Ballinree; Tommie Walsh, Ballinree; P.J. Maher, Ardmayle West; Willie Joe Dwyer, Ballytarsna; Liam Ryan, Peake; P.J. Hassett, Ballytarsna; Noel Brown, Aughnagomaun; Billy Maher, Gaile.

Front L – R: Billy Patterson, Gaile; Jim Keane, Tubberadora; Mick Barry, Clonmore North; Benny Ryan, Thurlesbeg; Seamus Power, Gaile; Jim Maher, Ardmayle West.